From the United States?
Please visit www.billyrider.comarrow_forward
For<br>Horses
For
Horses
For<br>Riders
For
Riders
Horses<br>For Sale
Horses
For Sale
Stable &<br>Pasture
Stable &
Pasture
Equine<br>Services
Equine
Services
Reitbeteiligung/ Pflegebeteiligung gesucht, Michelle , Horse Sharing, Essen

Riding companion/ foster companion wanted

wanted translated
45357 Essen, Germany
remove_red_eye 0151
want ad
Riding companion/ foster companion wanted - Hello dear ones, still up to date....

I am on the "search" for a Rb/Pb
since I miss the handling etc with a horse/pony already something....

Briefly what about me:
I am 23 years old, 1.66 tall and weigh 55Kg!
ride since my childhood, had until about 2 years ago a mare of my own, which was also not exactly easy to ride, and initially also not in the handling...

I rode my mare at that time recreationally,
Never had any tournament ambitions or the like.
Also the riding was me never in the foreground.

I loved to work from the ground (lungeing, circus lessons, walking, pole work, free jumping, free running, composure training).

Since I have not ridden my mare often in the week, or generally to date I sat accordingly longer on a horse / pony. Therefore forgive me in the beginning my seat, because I must first come back in, however, I would have to "practice" in canter on my seat the most due to back problems I like to lean too far back, etc..

If everything fits. I would also like to take lessons!

Likewise I am, saddle-firm, do not shy away from stable work, and am weather firm!
Likewise, the welfare of the horse is my first priority and would treat it as my own. Likewise, I handle the equipment carefully!


I would still like to be kind of Pb for the first time, to get to know each other and create trust.
I am also consistent and can assert myself well,

Nevertheless, it would be nice if the horse / pony is not a buckler, Durchgänger, and does not rise


Wanted for 1-2 x the week

Ps: it would be nice if the stable is accessible by public transport because I am unfortunately not yet mobile, it should also be possible to bring his dog times to be able to

Gladly I bring also times a bag of carrots or the like (as long as the horse / pony has no allergy to anything!)

It is sought within the radius of 45357 Essen + 5-10km !
tTranslated

MichelleFlag DE

45357 Essen, Germany

mood No ratings yet
edit_calendar User since 2022
shareShare ad
Share on Facebook Share on WhatsApp email
checklist_rtlBillyRiderAD-ID: 208442
update
Last update: more than six months ago
remove_red_eye 0151
library_bookslisted in:
historyRecently Viewed: