From the United States?
Please visit www.billyrider.comarrow_forward

Looking for a riding & care partner

wanted translated
38440 Wolfsburg, Germany
remove_red_eye 0255
Reserved
This item is currently reserved.
Looking for a riding & care partner - Hello,
I am looking for an adult and responsible riding and grooming partner for 2 western ridden horses in Wolfsburg (Almke). An indoor arena is available, help is welcome!

Newcomers are welcome, safe handling of horses is a prerequisite.
Riding & grooming >=21 years, up to ~1,75m, up to ~70kg

Horses: Breed: Appaloosa Mix, Appaloosa;
Sex: Mares;
Age: 24 years, 6 years;
Height: 148cm, 152cm;
Main discipline: Leisure/Western
Age-appropriate work with the girls, encouragement and activity desired. Riding lessons and further development (courses) are definitely desired.

The following work is still required for the riding & care share:
-In summer vacation replacement paddock change & feeding (~30 min)
-During winter vacation replacement in the stable (2 hours per week)
-During winter vacation replacement mucking out (a~30 min) & feeding (~15 min)
-Duty travel and sickness cover

If you are interested or have any questions, please contact us.
tTranslated
Profile picture Trulala
Flag DE

Trulala

mood No ratings yet

38440 Wolfsburg, Germany

User since 05/11/2023
messageSend a message to Trulala:
mailSend message
shareShare ad
Share on Facebook Share on WhatsApp email
checklist_rtlBillyRiderAD-ID: 209367
update
Last update: 26/01/2024
Recently online
remove_red_eye 0255
library_bookslisted in: